Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain Series Book 2) by Kristen Ashley

Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain Series Book 2)

Book Title: Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain Series Book 2)

Publisher: Forever

Release Date: 2012-12-11

Author: Kristen Ashley

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Kristen Ashley with Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain Series Book 2)

Related Books

Welcome to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley's Colorado Mountain Series, where friends become family and everyone deserves a second chance.

She's ready for the ride of her life . . .

Lauren Grahame is looking for her bit of peace. After leaving her cheating husband, Lauren moves to Carnal, Colorado, and gets a job as a waitress in a biker bar called Bubba's. It's a nothing job in a nowhere joint . . . until Tatum Jackson walks in. Lauren has never seen a man with such looks and attitude. But Tate does something Lauren doesn't much like and she doesn't want anything to do with him. Too bad for Lauren he's also the bar's part-owner and bartender.

When the rough-around-the-edges Tate meets the high-class Lauren, he thinks she won't fit in at Bubba's. Yet there's more to Lauren than meets the eye, and Tate soon sets his mind on claiming her as his own. Before long, they can't deny the attraction that's pulling them together. But when violence strikes the town, threatening the women in it, their sweet dreams may come to an end.